REPRESENTATIVES

Below is a list of contacts who represent us in different countries around the world. They are ready to answer your questions and will assist you with your preparation.

We remain at your disposal to provide any information that you may need.

ITALY

Elisabetta Caracciolo
+39.333.2914432
worldrallyraid@gmail.com
www.worldrallyraid.com
Facebook: profile Elisabetta Caracciolo
Page FB: Worldrallyraid
Twitter : Twittelicara
Instagram : worldrallyraid

ENGLAND

Chris Evans
Sport Adventure
Chris.evans@sport-adventure.com
Tel : +33 6 62 48 71 90

SPAIN

Angel Montalban
Tel : +34 666 201 050
mediamontalban@gmail.com

PORTUGAL

Pedro Barreiros
+351 914 946 120
Pedro.barreiros@a2.com.pt

CANADA

Lawrence Hacking
Tel : 1-905-691-1500
mailto:Lawrencehacking@gmail.com
Instagram : @lawrencehacking

POLAND

Filip Dabrowski
Tel : +48 502 477 377
filip@duust.co

JAPAN

Junko Onuma
Tel +81-3-3537-8097 Fax +81-3-3551-3308
Cell +81-80-3715-9252
junko-onuma@rpm-films.com
Facebook : RPM FILMS INC.
www.rpm-films.com

RUSSIA

Olga Pakina
RRCLUB.su (Russian partner of Rally Raid Network)
Address: Moscow, 121357, Russia
Phone: +79262071947
Email: leo123@list.ru
Web: www.rrclub.su

HOLLAND

RallyRaad / Eric Verhoef
Tel +31 (0)6 39 35 39 53
rallyraad@gmail.com