It is the turn of Team Sherco TVS Rally Factory to confirm its presence on the Rally of Morocco with 4 riders: Aravind Prabhakar, Indian motocross and supercross rider, Lorenzo Santolino, Enduro Champion of Spain as well as Adrien and Mickaël Metge. Mickaël, who has just won the Baja Aragon. We can count on this team to make the show.